Asia Leaders Awards 2018 honors excellent jobs

The Madrigal Foundation is the recipient of Lifetime Excellence Award in Public Service during the recently concluded Asia Leaders Awards 2018 held at Makati Shangrila Hotel on Nov. 15.

The Madrigal Foundation Founder is Therese Madrigal with a mission to feed the world and to preach the gospel of equality and freedom to choose life. Her vision is to see the Philippines as an independent country through cooperative thereby educating people upgrading their living condition.

Other awardees includes the following:

The Manila Times: Entrepreneur of the Year (Dr. Andrew Tan)

• American Association of the Philippines: Lifetime Excellence Award; Dr. Andrew Tan (Real Estate), Mayor Evelio Leonardia (City), Raymond Francisco (Marketing), Therese Madrigal (Public Service)

• Mentor of the Year (Mayor Evelio Leonardia)

• Elabram Systems: Young Leader Award (Lawrence Li Tan),

• Elabram Systems: Young CEO Award (Arch. Kaydee Marie Velasco)

• Makati Tourism Foundation Inc: Tourism Company of the Year (Philjets)

• Philippine Council of Associations and Association Executives: CSR Company of the Year (Sykes Asia Inc)

• American Association of the Philippines: Global Filipino Leader Award (Robbie Antonio and Regina De Ocampo)

• Service Excellence Company (MCCS Business Process and Outsourcing Marketing Solutions)

• Malaysia Chamber of Commerce and Industries: BPO Company of the year (Sykes Asia and Sitel)

• Tag Media Group: Brand Company of the Year (Lawrence Li Tan (A Thousand Concepts Inc) and Mer-Nel’s Cakehouse & Variety Shop)

• CEZA: Real Estate Company of the year (Megaworld Corporation)

• Makati Tourism Foundation Inc: Hospitality Company of the Year (Seda Hotel)

• Yupangco Group: SME Company of the Year (Next Generation Construction and Supply Corporation and Revolution Precrafted)

• Most Innovative Company of the year (Revolution Precrafted), Young Businessman of the Year (Raymond Francisco).

• Special Awards that includes Director of the Year: Concert (Frank Lloyd Mamaril), Director of the Year: Musical (Adonis Tabanda), Global Entertainer Award (Jake Zyrus), Lifetime Achievement Award (Sec. Raul Lambino of Cagayan Economic Zone Authority (CEZA), Editor of the Year (Anna Sobrepeña), Outstanding Performance as an Actor (Raymond Francisco).

Article Source: