Asia Leaders Awards 2018 to honor business

Different organizations have joined forces to acknowledge leaders who are making a difference not only in their respective fields but also promoting in the Philippines as the premier business hub in Asia and beyond.

Happening this November 15 at the Isabela Ballroom at Makati Shangri-La Hotel, the Asia Leaders Awards 2018 is the culmination of the different Asia Leaders Forums under the Tag Media Group.

Organizations and empowered individuals joining the occasion and part of the awards committee are American Association of the Philippines with Chairman Rick Sobreviñas, Malaysia Chamber of Commerce and Industries President Edward Ling, Commission On Elections Spokesman James Jimenez, The Manila Times CEO Dante Ang II, Yupangco Group President Robert Laurel Yupangco, Philippine Councils of Associations and Association Executives Jesse Francis Rebustillo, Cagayan Economic Zone Authority Secretary Raul Lambino, Makati Tourism Foundation Inc President Dr. Elton See Tan, Kiwanis Club International Lieutenant Governor Tan Yu III, Elabram Systems Managing Director Mikel Yaw, Tag Media Group Chief Executive Officer Andrew Troy Nicolas and Chief Operations Officer Engr. Grace Bondad Nicolas, RK Franchise Consultancy Rudolf Kotik and Artist Jake Zyrus.

The more than 20 finalists revealed are, in no particular order: Dr. Andrew Tan (Megaworld), Robbie Antonio (Revolution Precrafted), Deniece Cornejo (Diamond Closet), Gerry Santos (Mr. Freeze), Joe Maristela III (, Mayor Evelio Leonardia (Bacolod), Arch. Kaydee Velasco (KMV Asia), Delton Triguero (Next Generation Construction and Supply Corporation), Sykes Asia, Sitel, Saje Molato (Siklab Pilipinas), Seda Hotel BGC, MCCS Business Process Solutions Inc., Raymond Francisco (Frontrow International), Thierry Tea (Philjets), Traverse Outdoor, Megaworld Foundation, Lawrence Li Tan (A Thousand Concepts), Anchorland, Patricia Madrigal (Madrigal Foundation), Regina De Ocampo (Filremit)

Virginia Lane (Asian Tigers Mobility), Irma Pagaspas (True Wealth Investments Pty. Ltd), Arch. William Ti Jr. (WTA Designs Studio), Merle Balicao (Mer-Nels Cake house) and Asmaros Global Special Awards will also be given to the following: CEZA Administrator, Sec. Raul Lambino, Concert Director Frank Lloyd Mamaril, Musical Director Adonis Tabanda Artist Jake Zyrus, Editor Anna Sobrepeña and CEO Raymond Francisco.

Asia Leaders Forum is a series of events that have featured distinguished leaders in their respective field as speakers including Arch. Jun Palafox, Robert Laurel Yupangco, Sec. Raul Lambino, Executive Director Pepeton Ejercito Goitia, Charlie Rufino and Dr. Elton See Tan, among others. The awards is the culmination of the year-long forums to acknowledge the leaders who are promoting the Philippines as the premier business hub in Asia and destination.

Article Source: